Google Reviews

Kevin was awesome to work with and would 100% work with him again!jonathan dyresonNovember 14, 2022
Kevin has been a fantastic realtor to work with. We were first time buyers and new to the whole process and Kevin made it easier than could be. We had to find a home without being able to come visit and do walkthroughs but Kevin was able to take us to see homes virtually and would always give us his honest opinion. When we found our home kevin maintained great communication through the buying process and always kept us in the loop with updates on it all. He made this process so easy to get through! We couldn’t have pictured a better realtor to help us buy our first home! Very thankful to have Kevin as our realtor!Katie CarnellJune 10, 2022
Kevin has been outstanding to work with throughout the first time home buyer process. We’re also a military family and we had to buy sight unseen, which can be intimidating and requires a lot of trust. Kevin is someone you can trust to give you honest advice and communicate with you throughout the process. When it came to negotiations, we felt fully informed about our options. He’s a realtor I would feel comfortable sending my family to. Kevin’s knowledge in the area, his experience, insight, and communication skills make him one of the best out there! Thank you for helping us find our new (FIRST) home! We are so grateful.McKinley AndersonJune 3, 2022
Word of mouth really does work! We were introduced to Kevin Mehta by one of his colleagues in San Mateo, and we are so grateful to have worked with him. He is very knowledgeable and continues to be a great resource to us as we settle in our new surroundings. He has been a tireless advocate for us, which ensured we also received the best from everyone else we worked with. We really appreciate his care and attention. He is always welcome in our new home!Patsy Owens-GomesMay 25, 2022
We were so fortunate to have found Kevin Mehta as our realtor. He helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was very patient with us, as we were first time buyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. Every step of the way Kevin explained everything to us. He was focused on answering our questions , giving us good advice and finding homes that met our needs not on closing a deal. This means we were never forced to make an offer. He is a true professional, honest and hands-on, and he really helped to take the pressure off of us. When we first met Kevin, he explained that his job is more service than sales. Kevin has proved that shortly after. He has led us through multiple rounds of negotiations to get to a price we were comfortable with. He was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. My husband and I cannot speak highly enough of our experience with Kevin. We take every opportunity to recommend Kevin. We will never use another realtor in Sacramento area and neither should you.Tsira LashkaravaMay 16, 2022
buying a house such a breeze! I was new to home buying, and have heard horror stories from friends and family about terrible agents, but Kevin is a different story. He was professional and personal! He never made us feel uncomfortable and helped us every step of the way! Kevin explained everything in a way that was easy to understand from the making the offer, to working with all levels. This made it really easy to move into new home in less than 2 month. Now we are friends and he is invited to my pool party soon. Very professional, experienced and helpful. Kevin did Magic things..Highly recommended.Lasha KotrikadzeMay 12, 2022
Kevin Mehta is an outstanding realtor! We found him really easy to work with, and he showed us at every step what a difference it makes to work with a seasoned professional who is committed to your best interests. He expedited many key steps, including our pre-approval. We truly appreciate his commitment to his profession and the people he serves!Stacey GomesMay 11, 2022
Kevin was the listing agent on a house that one of my clients bought. As a loan officer I work with many real estate agents and Kevin was great to deal with. He was very thorough and had all the information I needed for my end of the transaction upfront, so I did not have to chase him down for anything. I deal with a lot of listing agents and not all of them are as prepared as Kevin. He was also very easy to work with, he asked for updates every so often to make sure everything was on track, but just let me do my job to close the loan. I can tell with dealing with him that he always has his clients best interest in mind and will make sure everything goes smoothly for his clients. I would recommend Kevin and be happy to work with him again.Rodney JongMay 11, 2022
Ryan HartsochMarch 15, 2022
I enjoyed working with Kevin- he was knowledgeable and a good listener.I felt he understood my needs well and gave me thoughtful/insightful advice. Would return to him when my needs arise again! Thank you, Kevin!j wangMarch 14, 2022
Kevin was very helpful and informative in the various areas and pricing of homes. He listened to our requests and pointed us in the right direction without feeling pressured. Always made himself available and work around our busy schedules. Awesome shopping experience and would reccomend to friends and family.Alonzo sanchezJanuary 1, 2022
I had the pleasure of working with Kevin on my most recent real estate transaction. Kevin‘s knowledge and understanding of the current market conditions and trends is unparalleled. Kevin is an excellent communicator - as he kept us updated on all aspects of our transaction - from start to finish, and he always made himself available anytime we had questions. Additionally, Kevin is an phenomenal negotiator - he secured (and closed) an offer that was significantly above our asking price. Overall, our experience with Kevin was a positive one, and I highly recommend him for all prospective buyers and sellers.Philip DeMarco, JrDecember 31, 2021
It was absolutely wonderful working with Kevin when he was helping us find a home roughly a year ago. He was always very responsive, very positive, and very encouraging through the whole process. We had a up and down ride with a couple offers but Kevin kept things moving along smoothly until we landed right where we needed to be! Thank you again for all your hard work Kevin! We’re truly thankful!Eric AndradeDecember 31, 2021
Daljot BainsDecember 31, 2021
With no knowledge, experience or references for the Natomas/Roseville areas, our family was in need of a knowledgeable and honest Real Estate Agent. We were blessed to cross paths with Kevin Mehta. From the time we met, he has been responsive, engaged and very concerned with our needs and wants in new home ownership. Kevin has been our advocate through our entire journey. Not only is Kevin an awesome family man; he is also passionate when it comes to his clients. He has been able to make excellent recommendations and then follows up to make sure everything went well. We look forward to working with Kevin again and would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing or selling any type of real estate. You will be impressed.Jamille HamletDecember 30, 2021
Professional, extremely responsive and very easy to work with! Kevin made the process of selling our home while out of state seamless. He negotiated top dollar and took care of every last detail. It's easy to see he is truly invested in his clients and enjoys his work!Cara KDecember 30, 2021
Kevin is super detailed oriented and very professional and knows about the real estate market..!!!Jatin MalhotraDecember 30, 2021
Komal MehtaDecember 30, 2021
Kevin was exceptionally helpful in selling my home especially considering the almost two week delay of me trying to get some final details completed.During which time it was his patience and input that helped get it done the way I wanted it. All through the process he was very knowledgeable and literally was responsive immediately everytime we needed him whether it was morning or later evening. I absolutely will recommend and use him again if possible in future home purchases/sales.JEREMY KDecember 30, 2021
My family and I are very appreciative of Kevin! Being a 1st time homebuyer in 2021 during a sellers market was extremely overwhelming and at times left you feeling defeated, but Kevin by our side made the journey worth it. He was extremely reassuring, realistic, optimistic, accessible, and dedicated to getting us into our home. It was a pleasure working with him and there's no doubt in my mind that he'll bring that level of work ethic (if not more) to you during your home buying experience!K Beauty TipsDecember 30, 2021
heather vDecember 30, 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Kevin on a home purchase for a mutual client. Kevin was always there for the client and myself throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and responsive. I would Hugh recommend Kevin to anyone from a first time home buyer to a savvy real estate investor as I know he would take great care of you and your clients.Paras916December 29, 2021
Gela AmkoladzeDecember 29, 2021
Danny StevensDecember 29, 2021
Kevin is absolutely amazing and highly recommend him!Kelly BrownDecember 29, 2021
Siv YinDecember 29, 2021
Kevin’s hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - our listing looked amazing and knocked out the competition. At the end we are getting more than our asking price. Thank you Kevin !Nia BirdDecember 29, 2021
Dimple PaddaDecember 10, 2021
Always appreciate working with Professionals. Had a transaction with Kevin that had a few hurdles and he was awesome at working through them. Cant wait to do our next deal together. Thanks KevinDavid MccoyNovember 13, 2021
Great opportunity working with Kevin on our investment properties. He provided insight, valuable comps to each property we reviewed and always available. Happy to have this working relationship.SunnyRay Investments LLCNovember 10, 2021
I had a great home buying experience with Kevin. He closely worked with us and helped us finding the perfect home. He also connected us with lending firm who gave us better rates. Kevin was available to answer any question we had and guided us in the process. He always accompanied us in visiting different homes and told us about pros and cons. He is friendly and never got disappointed when we rejected many homes. He is great professional, respectful, friendly and makes all the effort to make a home buying a great experience.Saiful MuhammadNovember 3, 2021
Professional, very attentive to clients needs and extremely knowledgeable about current market conditions. Whether buying or selling would highly recommend.Michael BiaginiOctober 25, 2021
Kevin was very responsive and answered all of our questions.Dan JohnsonOctober 23, 2021
Kevin is a friend and a professional at the same time . He cares for his clients and always gives his best . i loved working with Kevin , 5 stars ⭐️Piyush KumarOctober 22, 2021
Katie JonesOctober 22, 2021
Kevin is smart and extremely dedicated to his work. He goes out of his way to make sure his client's needs are met. Kevin truly is a super star!!!Cheryl BiaginiOctober 21, 2021
Kevin, is extremely hands on.. he was working for us around the clock. He never stopped helping us,even when he went home. We are so thankful to having him, I have told all my friends and family to work with Kevin. No one has worked as hard as Kevin to make things run smooth... He is #1 in my book I have used other realtors.. but never have met anyone like him.. Thank you soooo much for our Beautiful Home!!Priscilla RidingOctober 21, 2021
I had little knowledge on buying a home as it was my first time but Kevin was a great mentor and coach as he guided me through the entire process. He truly cared about us getting into a home, not just a house. Kevin made my journey of owning my first home very pleasant. I would most certainly use him again.Ronesh MistryOctober 21, 2021
Kevin is absolutely amazing. In the world today the market is so competitive. Having Kevin was literally the only reason that my partner and I were ever able to purchase our house. He is so clever with his words and offers. He is also so positive throughout the whole entire process and truly makes you feel comfortable. He made sure that we didn’t give up. He is on top of his communication and it felt like he could make time for us every day we needed him to. Not only is Kevin a great realtor, but he ended up becoming a great friend. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts ❤️ We appreciate you, and love our house!AmandaOctober 21, 2021
James RidingOctober 21, 2021
Not only is Kevin an exceptional agent but also a genuinely a good guy.Rav SOctober 21, 2021
After buying and selling 13 homes in 6 very diverse areas of California, I can unequivocally say Kevin Mehta stands alone! He is always calm, professional, ever diligent in protecting his client's best interests, which was challenged in our escrow. This in addition to having 2 accepted offers in the first week in highly sought-after neighborhoods, in an unheard-of market this year. Kevin is a refreshing blast from the past; he's honest, loyal to his client, has effective subtle and powerful strategies, calm, and quietly tenacious! Meanwhile he has a great support team and financing professionals. Kevin Mehta sets a new bar. I challenge anyone to equal it!Joyful BologneseOctober 21, 2021
Kevin sold us with his professionalism but it was his genuine, warm and friendly personality that won him our friendship for life. It is rare to find a gem like Kevin in the real estate world. He did everything he said he would do, including arial photos and professional video and all on a promised schedule. I’ve recommended him to anyone who will listen because not only was he absolutely a joy to work with, listening and honoring our time, he got the job done. House sold fast and above asking.Renee FremgenOctober 21, 2021
We have worked with Kevin on multiple occasions. He is extremely professional and works very hard for his clients. His attention to detail and overall market/ industry know how is quite impressive. He is also very responsive and goes above and beyond to help his clients. We will continue to work with him on any future real estate purchases. Strongly recommend!Swati JoshiOctober 21, 2021
I want to Thank Kevin for all he has done for my Family. He has work far and beyond any agent I have ever know. He stuck by are side for over 6 months and has never push to try to get in a house. Very knowledgeable and informed on everything we ask about a house. Not only in he is are agent, but a very good friend to this day.John VasquezOctober 21, 2021
Shane BarkerOctober 20, 2021
Charles NeugebauerOctober 19, 2021
Kevin is an amazing realtor! With expertise in both Residential and Commercial Real Estate, he's a true advocate for his clients. His transparency throughout the sale is a boon to any party in the transaction and elevates the level of service and professionalism he brings to each and every sale!Melissa FreyFebruary 11, 2021
I can’t say enough good things about Kevin! He’s been extremely wonderful to work with and I wouldn’t hesitate for one minute to recommend him to friends and family. Kevin always has his client’s best interest in mind and will always go to bat for you to make sure that you and your family are taken care of! Thank you Kevin!Avision TechnologySeptember 16, 2020
We bought our first investment property with help from Kevin. He was very patient throughout the process. He took the time to explain how to evaluate investment properties. He gave us valuable suggestions that helped us find a great cash flowing property. The icing on the cake was his expert negotiating, which was much better than we ever expected. Not only did he help us purchase the property at much below list price but was able to negotiate additional seller credits during the escrow process. We literally had zero closing costs! Kevin is very honest and isn’t pushy. He always had our best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Kevin Mehta as your realtor!Poonam MehtaJanuary 17, 2020

 

From RealSatisified Testimonials

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



DRE#:02012932 RE/MAX Gold